Machine-Building-Industrial Group (Machinery & Industrial Group NV), managed by LLC "Corporate Governance" Concern "Tractor Plants", is one of the largest Russian integrators of scientific, technological, industrial and financial resources in engineering, both in Russia and abroad.

Since 2006, the Group was composed of 17 production backbone enterprises, which employ more than 20,000 people from 10 regions of the Russian Federation, as well as the near and far abroad. It also includes 4 engineering and 3 trade and service companies.

Vertically integrated production model allows "Tractor plants" to provide a full life cycle of products - from research and development activities, production of metal parts to the marketing and sales operations, as well as after-sales service.

  • Contacts

    • 121099, Russia,
      Moscow,
      11, Novinskiy Blvd.
    • +7 (495) 786-24-37

    • 428022, Russia,
      Cheboksary,
      1, Mira Avenue
    • +7 (8352) 30-42-27
    • +7 (8352) 30-42-28

Машиностроительно-индустриальная группа, предприятия которой находятся в управлении ООО «Компания корпоративного управления «Концерн «Тракторные заводы», является одним из крупнейших российских интеграторов научно-технических, производственно-технологических и финансовых ресурсов в машиностроении, как в России, так и за рубежом.

С 2006 года в состав группы вошли 17 системообразующих производственных предприятий, на которых трудятся более 20 тысяч человек из 10 субъектов Российской Федерации, а также дальнего и ближнего зарубежья, специализированные 4 инжиниринговые и 3 торгово-сервисные компании.

Созданная вертикально-интегрированная модель производства позволяет «Тракторным заводам» обеспечить полный жизненный цикл выпускаемой продукции — от научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских разработок, производства металлов и запчастей до маркетингово-сбытовых операций, а также послепродажного сервисного обслуживания.
         

  • КОНТАКТЫ

    • 121099, Россия,
      г. Москва,
      Новинский б-р, д.11
    • +7 (495) 786-24-37

    • 428022, Россия,
      г. Чебоксары,
      пр. Мира, д. 1
    • +7 (8352) 30-42-27
    • +7 (8352) 30-42-28